Need Help? Call Us Now! 1-800-816-3489

Class Calendar

To register for a course, in the location of your choice, click on the city name below:

Sunrise • Boca Raton  Jacksonville • Tampa

As the climate and regulations continue to change everyday with COVID-19, we wanted to give all of our students an update on our current operations.

Our staff meticulously cleans all surfaces, mannequins, and equipment, between use of each student. We have hand sanitizer for use throughout the entire class, with bathrooms nearby for those who prefer to wash their hands with soap and water. 

In addition, we have added more skills check sessions where you can do most of the course online and come into our office for a brief one-on-one skills check with an instructor.  You will receive the same certification card as an instructor-led class. (We suggest you've taken an AHA/ARC course prior to enrolling into one of our online courses, as these may be challenging to students who have never taken a class before. Remember once you sign up for an online class you cannot switch to a regular class without paying for the original class fee again.)

To search for our classes by location, please use the drop down menu below. 

Saturday, March 2, 2024
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
Thursday, March 7, 2024
Friday, March 8, 2024
Saturday, March 9, 2024
Wednesday, March 13, 2024
Friday, March 15, 2024
Saturday, March 16, 2024
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
Friday, March 22, 2024
Saturday, March 23, 2024
Monday, March 25, 2024
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Friday, March 29, 2024
Saturday, March 30, 2024
Wednesday, April 3, 2024
Saturday, April 6, 2024
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
Friday, April 12, 2024
Saturday, April 13, 2024
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
Saturday, April 20, 2024
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Friday, April 26, 2024
Saturday, April 27, 2024
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
Saturday, May 4, 2024
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
Friday, May 10, 2024
Saturday, May 11, 2024
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
Saturday, May 18, 2024
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
Friday, May 24, 2024
Saturday, May 25, 2024
Wednesday, May 29, 2024

Classroom Locations:

Boca Raton Corporate Office (Palm Beach) - 7700 West Camino Real, Suite 401, Boca Raton, FL 33443

 

Sunrise Corporate Office (Fort Lauderdale) - 7771 West Oakland Park Blvd, Suite 205, Sunrise, FL 33351

 

 Tampa (Hillsborough County) - 2807 E. Busch Boulevard Tampa, FL. 33612

 

Jacksonville (Duval County) - 1201 Kings Ave Jacksonville, FL 32207 

  

  

Friendly Reminders:

  • Please remember to register prior to coming to class, we do not accept "walk-ins."
  • Please do not register for courses on the same day it is offered. If you would like to register for a course last minute, please call our office to see if we have space available.
  • Please make sure to completely read your confirmation email. It provides you with mandatory information you may need to complete prior to coming to class (check spam/junk folder as well).